Shopping Cart

Receive an additional $20.00 off when you buy 2 or more products using the discount code: 2ORMORE

Give $10 off to a Friend, Get 15% Cashback. Learn More >

Reviews


"In the first 2 weeks of using this, I lost one full size in my pants and it's improved my overall posture"

THE REVIEWS ARE IN

Thousands of women love our shapewear!

I’m so stoked I just received my 3rd pair of Mass & Slim Leggings! These undergarments have helped me so much with my cellulite over the last year… my job requires long hours and I can wear them undetected and feeling and looking firm and toned… all while they are helping me improve my figure! I recommend this product to all my girls!!

NAOMI DOMINIQUE LOWEN

This shape wear is extremely comfortable. It breathes very well. I’ve been wearing for about two weeks now and can not say enough good things about this product. I paid full price and have not been paid for any kind of reviews or anything, lol. Just really love this shape wear.

HEATHER WILLIAMS

OMG, I’ve been using my shorts from the black purple and I’m in love. They Make me look slimmer, they don’t make me feel hot and it stays in place. I was smiling when my mom said I looked thinner. I will be buying another pair soon.

PARISA BAF

I normally do not comment on these or believe in these products. I ordered a pain and am amazed at home they fit, how comfortable they are and an amazing difference under a summer dress. They do not feel hot at all. Lets see what the next 30 days do. I am impressed so far!

SOPHIA MARIANNA GRAZIANO

I just got mine 2 days ago, wow! I like it. I’m taking the challenge by the way to introduce my friend and order 1 pair for her. Yay! she’s happy :)

DYNA SUMACOT

I love it. I haven’t even wore it a week yet!! I can see my body losing inches already! love.

SAVAGED DUONGCHAN

I received my order today. I was so skeptical about it fitting. To my surprise it really did fit. It is very comfortable.

SARAH THORNTON

I just received mine and these shorts are the most comfortable slimming shorts I have ever worn. They are extremely comfortable, I definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish and comfortable pair of slimming shorts.

CAROL LETRICH

Fabulous product. I wear them every day. I’m feeling thinner every time.

JEN WHITE

What an amazing product. I have leg lymphedema from having lymph nodes removed, due to cervical cancer. Leg Lymphedema is normal treated by wearing an uncomfortable compression stocking. They don't work for me. This product stimulates lymphatic flow, and is perfect for my needs!

CHERYL COUCH

I am a nurse and on my feet for 12 hours daily. Not only do these help with keeping my legs less fatigued but supports my back as well. The cellulite reduction is a huge bonus!!!

DENA GOODMAN

I’m 😍 in love!!! Great product!!!

MARIANNE ELLIOT

Oh my gosh I am obsessed! I absolutely love my new black purple shaping pants! I am 5’6” and 170lbs and I bought the size small even though I’m closer to size 10 and they fit perfectly! Now I am going to order the shorts too! I’m just so fascinated with these magical little dots!!

LINDSAY BIREN

I love my slim shorts! I wear them at work under my jeans or jeggings and they are super comfortable for all day wear. I have been wearing them for about a week and can tell a difference in the appearance of cellulite in the back of my legs. I also have the active that I'll wear around the house.

MELISSA TRAHAN

Love these shorts, I think they are really working!

ANDREA WHITE

Excellent product.

LORI PARKER

Featured Reviews

I am a critical care nurse and these leggings are saving my legs. I am no longer feeling leg fatigue at the end of my shift which has alleviated my knee pain. In addition my legs look smoother. My husband noticed the back of my thighs appeared less dimpled and he was a skeptic. I am ordering a second pair and I am going to try the bra this time too.

- Leann Kolovitz, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I am 4'11", 120 pounds, age 66, ordered size small. The shorts fit vey snug, absolutely feel the compression. Have been wearing the shorts for 2 weeks 8-12 hours a day. I wear them under work clothes and to the gym. The compression feels good while working out. I have lost 1 inch on each thigh since wearing the awesome shorts. Will continue to wear them as I would like to slim my thighs more.

- Sandra Fisher, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

 

I LOVE this undergarment and already I've lost a few pounds. I wear them while I sleep, that's how comfortable they are. I love the compression which seems to keep my swelling from edema at bay. I also find the fact they go over my belly a plus-most of these kinds of compression pants tend to roll down or the legs roll up. Nope, not with these. Really comfy!

- Pam Ronner, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Stronger, more stable, more resilience is how I feel wearing Mass & Slim. This is incredible news after a disabling injury. Have already referred a doctor & several friends! Will order a size MEDIUM next - as the inches dropped indicate a smaller size is appropriate. :)

- Leann Kolovitz, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I’m so stoked I just received my 3rd pair of Mass & Slim Leggings! These undergarments have helped me so much with my cellulite over the last year… my job requires long hours and I can wear them undetected and feeling and looking firm and toned… all while they are helping me improve my figure! I recommend this product to all my girls!!

NAOMI DOMINIQUE LOWEN

This shape wear is extremely comfortable. It breathes very well. I’ve been wearing for about two weeks now and can not say enough good things about this product. I paid full price and have not been paid for any kind of reviews or anything, lol. Just really love this shape wear.

HEATHER WILLIAMS

OMG, I’ve been using my shorts from the black purple and I’m in love. They Make me look slimmer, they don’t make me feel hot and it stays in place. I was smiling when my mom said I looked thinner. I will be buying another pair soon.

PARISA BAF

I normally do not comment on these or believe in these products. I ordered a pain and am amazed at home they fit, how comfortable they are and an amazing difference under a summer dress. They do not feel hot at all. Lets see what the next 30 days do. I am impressed so far!

SOPHIA MARIANNA GRAZIANO

I just got mine 2 days ago, wow! I like it. I’m taking the challenge by the way to introduce my friend and order 1 pair for her. Yay! she’s happy :)

DYNA SUMACOT

I love it. I haven’t even wore it a week yet!! I can see my body losing inches already! love.

SAVAGED DUONGCHAN

I received my order today. I was so skeptical about it fitting. To my surprise it really did fit. It is very comfortable.

SARAH THORNTON

I just received mine and these shorts are the most comfortable slimming shorts I have ever worn. They are extremely comfortable, I definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish and comfortable pair of slimming shorts.

CAROL LETRICH

Fabulous product. I wear them every day. I’m feeling thinner every time.

JEN WHITE

What an amazing product. I have leg lymphedema from having lymph nodes removed, due to cervical cancer. Leg Lymphedema is normal treated by wearing an uncomfortable compression stocking. They don't work for me. This product stimulates lymphatic flow, and is perfect for my needs!

CHERYL COUCH

I am a nurse and on my feet for 12 hours daily. Not only do these help with keeping my legs less fatigued but supports my back as well. The cellulite reduction is a huge bonus!!!

DENA GOODMAN

I’m 😍 in love!!! Great product!!!

MARIANNE ELLIOT

Oh my gosh I am obsessed! I absolutely love my new black purple shaping pants! I am 5’6” and 170lbs and I bought the size small even though I’m closer to size 10 and they fit perfectly! Now I am going to order the shorts too! I’m just so fascinated with these magical little dots!!

LINDSAY BIREN

I love my slim shorts! I wear them at work under my jeans or jeggings and they are super comfortable for all day wear. I have been wearing them for about a week and can tell a difference in the appearance of cellulite in the back of my legs. I also have the active that I'll wear around the house.

MELISSA TRAHAN

Love these shorts, I think they are really working!

ANDREA WHITE

Excellent product.

LORI PARKER

Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts Reviews

★★★★★

Words cannot describe how much these Mass and Slim Shorts have changed my life! I can already see and feel a difference in the texture and feel of my skin. My body also feels tighter after wearing these shorts! I've recommended them to so many of my friends who are also singing the praises of these shorts!

- Jessica Smith, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

I love my Black Purple shorts. They hold everything in without feeling tight. I am able to breath and the material is also breathable. They are very comfortable to wear under all clothing. I haven’t had mine very long so I can’t give you results. I have back problems and they help support it. There is nothing bad I can say about them. I just love them.

- Nancy Bowe, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

I love the shapewear leggings and shorts . I am going to purchase the newer shorts now too ! I think they are amazing and certainly make for a great undergarment that give you a sleek silhouette! Helped me feel confident at my son’s wedding !

- Candy Anderson, MI, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

Bought for my daughter's engagement party and Didn't expect much...boy was I wrong. I love this and the comfort level. Can't wait to wear under my mother of the bride dress!!

- Mary Toscano, Schenectady, NY.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

I absolutely love the fit and how comfortable they are. I had to go back and try the leggings in addition to the shorts. LOVE THEM! I sleep comfortably in them and look forward to the cellulite diminishing!

- Lisa Brown, GA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

Got my “shorts” in April and wear every weekday. Work from home and am able to stand for many more hours than when not wearing . Legs look great and feel great!

- Dorothy Dunn, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

I received my black purple shorts.I love the way they fit and they are really comfortable .

- Latrice Bothwell, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

Got mine on Saturday love wearing it helps control my tummy

- Gussie Baker, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

I just received my Black Purple shapewear and I love them. They are so comfortable and they really do hold you in and make you good from day 1. I can’t wait see the results in a few weeks.

- Michelle Hull, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

Received my mass and slim shorts a few days ago the very first day I wore them I could visibly see a difference in the texture of my skin in my thighs and abdomen I just placed an order for some mass and slim leggings and another pair of shorts because if I’m gonna wear them every day I need more than one pair. I know my measurements so in 28 days I’m going to take them again I’m optimistic

- Heather Harvell
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

I have just started wearing the Slim shorts so will need to update my post later. However, I wanted to speak to the customer service of this company. I didn't receive my order even though the USPS tracking said it was delivered. After waiting a day or so to ensure one of my neighbors didn't get it I contacted the company. Kim responded almost immediately and had the matter resolved by the next day. Customer Service is just as important as a well made product and The Black Purple delivers!

- Catherine Llavona, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

I absolutely love these shorts. They make an amazing difference in how I feel in my clothes. I’ve lost about 50 pounds in the last year and my stomach has a small apron but the black purple shorts smooth and tighten for an amazing lift and slimming effect!!! Love, love love

- Tishua Taylor, Conley, Georgia, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I’m so stoked I just received my 3rd pair of Mass & Slim Leggings! These undergarments have helped me so much with my cellulite over the last year… my job requires long hours and I can wear them undetected and feeling and looking firm and toned… all while they are helping me improve my figure! I recommend this product to all my girls!!

NAOMI DOMINIQUE LOWEN

This shape wear is extremely comfortable. It breathes very well. I’ve been wearing for about two weeks now and can not say enough good things about this product. I paid full price and have not been paid for any kind of reviews or anything, lol. Just really love this shape wear.

HEATHER WILLIAMS

OMG, I’ve been using my shorts from the black purple and I’m in love. They Make me look slimmer, they don’t make me feel hot and it stays in place. I was smiling when my mom said I looked thinner. I will be buying another pair soon.

PARISA BAF

I normally do not comment on these or believe in these products. I ordered a pain and am amazed at home they fit, how comfortable they are and an amazing difference under a summer dress. They do not feel hot at all. Lets see what the next 30 days do. I am impressed so far!

SOPHIA MARIANNA GRAZIANO

I just got mine 2 days ago, wow! I like it. I’m taking the challenge by the way to introduce my friend and order 1 pair for her. Yay! she’s happy :)

DYNA SUMACOT

I love it. I haven’t even wore it a week yet!! I can see my body losing inches already! love.

SAVAGED DUONGCHAN

I received my order today. I was so skeptical about it fitting. To my surprise it really did fit. It is very comfortable.

SARAH THORNTON

I just received mine and these shorts are the most comfortable slimming shorts I have ever worn. They are extremely comfortable, I definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish and comfortable pair of slimming shorts.

CAROL LETRICH

Fabulous product. I wear them every day. I’m feeling thinner every time.

JEN WHITE

What an amazing product. I have leg lymphedema from having lymph nodes removed, due to cervical cancer. Leg Lymphedema is normal treated by wearing an uncomfortable compression stocking. They don't work for me. This product stimulates lymphatic flow, and is perfect for my needs!

CHERYL COUCH

I am a nurse and on my feet for 12 hours daily. Not only do these help with keeping my legs less fatigued but supports my back as well. The cellulite reduction is a huge bonus!!!

DENA GOODMAN

I’m 😍 in love!!! Great product!!!

MARIANNE ELLIOT

Oh my gosh I am obsessed! I absolutely love my new black purple shaping pants! I am 5’6” and 170lbs and I bought the size small even though I’m closer to size 10 and they fit perfectly! Now I am going to order the shorts too! I’m just so fascinated with these magical little dots!!

LINDSAY BIREN

I love my slim shorts! I wear them at work under my jeans or jeggings and they are super comfortable for all day wear. I have been wearing them for about a week and can tell a difference in the appearance of cellulite in the back of my legs. I also have the active that I'll wear around the house.

MELISSA TRAHAN

Love these shorts, I think they are really working!

ANDREA WHITE

Excellent product.

LORI PARKER

See how Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts look on Real Bodies

I love my BlackPurple!! I have been wearing mine for about a month and I deffinatly can see a difference in cellulite on the back of my legs. They also help keep my thighs from rubbing together in my workout clothes. They give me a slimming look and feel great eveyday!! ❤❤❤

- Teresa Pulido, MO, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

All I can say is ‘Thank you BlackPurple!’. I wore my Mass and Slim shorts for the first time yesterday and wow! They fit great under my clothes - thanks for the tip about buying the smaller size if on the line - and I couldn’t even tell I had them on! I hated to take them off when I got home, but I’ll be ordering a pair of the leggings very soon. I cringe when I think of all the money I’ve wasted on other shapers over the years. I’m a BlackPurple girl for life!

- Erin McAllister, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I can not believe how great these slimming garments are. Not only do they feel comfortable, they also make you look and feel great! I can not tell you how many people have asked if I have lost weight. They also make your legs feel energized all day without the normal aches and pains. My legs re not tired anymore wearing this Mass and Slimming garment. If I could give them a pluss 100 star rating I would. Definitely worth the money.

- Robin Williams, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

These are wonderful, they really sculpt your body. I put them on every day and I don’t even feel them, they are super comfortable. As soon as I put them on, I feel slimmer already. I’m on my first week and I can already see it working, once I take them off I feel lighter and noticed less cellulite. I swear they’re helping me lose weight also. I am so happy with this purchase, and I highly recommend it!!

- Maria Rodriguez, FL, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Got mine in the mail yesterday, slept in them, i would say the waist on me is a little snug, and in the area where they come up to is just under my breasts is only 31" and I got a small. They are pretty comfortable except for the too snug waist and hopefully it will loosen. Next order I will order a Medium instead. Great product so far.

- Judy Alberico, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I started wearing them because I am in 50s and the cellulite seemed to be getting worse in my legs. I have been wearing them day and night for at least 4 days and I am already noticing the cellulite seems to be getting better. Getting married in a few months, can't wait to see what a couple months difference makes.

- Jackie Van Schoik, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I am looking forward to the increase in circulation from all of those wonderful little dots that are working their magic! Photo taken day 2. The shorts are comfortable. I wore them for 8 hours on the first day. I'm excited to see a change in 30 days. The shorts are flexible and comfortable. Love them

- Maryse Gagne, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I have just received my Black Purple shape wear. I was so excited to try them out. I have only had them for 3 days, but I can feel the massage each time I wear them. I can't wait to see the results after my 30 days.

- Pamela Ndubia, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I just started perimenopause and my stomach has exploded and I have become desperate, diet and exercise don't see to be enough. I came across the Black Purple on Facebook and after a few days decided to give them a try. I ordered two pairs of the Mass and Slim Shorts!! I love them. I sit all day for work and after wearing them for 8 hours or so, I can definitely feel and see a difference. If you are skeptical about buying the size smaller, if you are in between sizes, like suggested, don't be. I ordered the size down and at first I thought when I got them, "I will not be able to get this on over my calf." Once I got them on, they fit fantastic and they do give a little. I have only had mine for about a week but am definitely excited to see where I am in one month!! Thank you The Black Purple!!

- Lisa Schuman, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I just love these Mass and Slim shorts from Black Purple. I have noticed a difference in my stomach in the short amount of time that I have been wearing them. They are also very comfortable and easy to put on. I wear them underneath my clothing when going out and you cannot tell they are even there. The material is very comfortable and the quality is awesome!!! I’m very pleased with my purchase. I plan on purchasing more in the near future.

- Karen Boggs, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I’m 42 years old and wear a size 2; I eat very healthy and workout every day. However, due to aging & hormones, over the last few years I’ve gained some weight (about 8lbs) that I just can’t seem to lose, as well as develop cellulite on my butt and thighs. I read the reviews about Black Purple and decided to give the Mass & Slim shorts a try. At first I was concerned about comfort; I have very sensitive skin and was worried that the beads would be too scratchy, but the shorts aren’t uncomfortable at all and the beads aren’t even noticeable! I’ve been wearing the shorts consistently for a couple of weeks now, and I’m already noticing a difference. My skin looks & feels smoother, and I look smaller and “tighter” overall in my hips, thighs, butt, and stomach. I wear them all day (8+ hours) under my work clothes. Bonus: they act like shapewear, so I look better in my clothes too! I’m excited to see the results after wearing them for the 30 days.

- C Westphal, USA..
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I was skeptical, but I gave it a try. TheBlackPurple is real. I'm doing the 30-day challenge and will need a new pair because of the inches I have lost in just the first week and a half. If you are on the fence ... just do it

- Neeshenah Porter, USA..
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I really like the way these leggings feel! I have been wearing them for a little over a week! I noticed my skin looks smoother and firmer as a result! The pants are very comfortable and I am already seeing results! I actually lost a few inches as well!! They also fit great under my clothes. I have worn other brands as these types of pants but none compare to the way these make my body look and feel. Definitely buying another pair!

- Natasha Brown, USA

Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

 

I truly love The Black Purple shorts. I've went from a size 18 to a 14. If any ladies want to try it out, you will see a difference. I saw visible changes after 28 days.

- Adean Vinson, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

First let me start by saying my order was shipped extremely fast and received it within a week. When I first tried them on I was worried they were to small. After wearing them for a little while I didn’t even notice I had them on. I am very pleased with them.

- Laura Wilmer, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

These are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The sizing was perfect. I will be purchasing more. Highly recommend.

- Teresa Pafford, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Love this product. Wear it every day. Energizes your body! Can feel it working, only have had it 6 days!! Hate to take it off. I can feel it working!! Love it!! Can't wait to measure into days to see my results.

- Sheila Blakley, MI, USA.

Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I received my Mass & Slim Shorts two weeks ago and I've been wearing them everyday since. I am already feeling a difference in the way my clothes fit. They are amazingly comfortable and like other reviews say, they have definitely help with my posture while sitting or standing at my computer. I can't say enough about them. Very pleasantly surprised. Can't wait to get a second pair and see where I'm at after two more weeks! Thanks, BlackPurple. Great job!

- Sherri Broadway, MS, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I just got a pair of the shorts and love them. They are so comfortable. They hold everything in. I wear them to bed and they even help with my back problems. I love them. Need extra pair so I can always wear them. Get them you won’t be disappointed!!!

- Joan Zupo, FL, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

These are the best feeling shorts I have ever had. they feel so good, I never want to take them off. i recommended them to my best friend. thanks for a great product.

- Kelly Kallel, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I was very skeptical due to the price and just past experience. I do have to say I am a believer. My skin has become so soft and there has been a significant change in only a week. I wear them to bed only. Looking forward to continued use.

- Natalue Angelman, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

These are super comfortable. They give me confidence and help with my posture! Only 2 weeks in, can;t waitnto see the continuing results at the end of the 30 day mark.

- Erica Hesse, USA

Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I was not crazy about these at first. It took me a while to get used to them. Not sure why, other than I have never worn support garnments before. Now, I love then. I did go with a size larger than recommended however. My skin is smoother & it's only been a couple of weeks.

- Rita Schroeder, USA

Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love mu Mass & Slim shorts and leggings from TheBlackPurple! I've been wearing them every day for two weeks now and I think I'm beginning to see a decrease in cellulite. But the real bonus has been help with circulation, resulting in decreased swelling.I'm a fan!

- Amy J., USA

Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

These are the most comfortable. I would wear them 24/7. I recently lost a lot of weight and these have helped me tremendously getting back to being tone!

- Karen Hall, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Shorts are comfortable for all day wear under any garment of clothing. Loving these!

- Kate Smith, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

This is my first time trying shapewear that does some healing work on the body and I love them! They were easy to get on and wear underneath loose comfortable pants and dresses and so far (one week in) I am grateful to see a smoothing effect on my skin (I also use a dry skin brush and commit to cupping and fascia massaging 3 times a week). So far so awesome! Thank you! I look forward to wearing the Mass & Slim shorts every day.

- Diana Friedman, USA.

Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love your products. I finally got rid of all my cellulite on my thighs thanks to your shorts.

- Heather Neubecker, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Love! I have had these about 2 weeks now and cannot say enough good things. First off they are super comfortable. I have worn them alone or under a pair of my favorite joggers. I can see a difference already. I can't wait to see what a few more weeks will do.

- Dani Fran, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

The beads make it cost effective... I love my slim shorts that I wash after every use and am able to wear every other day... I wish I could afford to buy more in the future because they are so comfortable and helped a lot with my bulges and cellulite... Thank God for TheBlackPurple slim short!

- Randie Michelle Balay, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Absolutely Fantastic! Mass and Slim Shorts are so comfy you forget you have them on. Light and breathable, they are a must have!

- Melissa Lemmolo, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

All I have for this shapewear is love, sweet love! So comfortable, light and not constricting! Best purchase EVER!!!

- Tina Seal, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I am so happy that I found TheBlackPurple Mass & Slim Shorts!!! I am recovering from liposuction on my thighs and these shirts are amazing. They have great compression, but are still very comfortable to wear for 8+ hours at work under my clothes. The size chart is very accurate, I ordered a Medium, which I don't remember the last time I was that size, and they fit perfectly. Everything is smoothed out on my thighs, butt, waist, and stomach. The tourmaline beads are an amazing technology as well. I feel like they are aiding in making my recovery faster. My thighs look and feel smoother already, and I've only been wearing them a week. These shorts are so amazing and I can't wait to see how great my thighs look after continued use! Thank you for making a compression garment that goes above and beyond.

- Joan Langdon, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I absolutely love the Mass & Slim shorts! They are very thin but have amazing compression. And as you can see in the pic, you can't even tell I am wearing them underneath tight skinny jeans. These shorts work! I had surgery on my thighs and these shors are making everything smoother and less inflammation. I am also noticing a reduction in cellulite on my butt and thigh areas! The sizing is accurate, I ordered a Medium and they fit perfectly. I plan on ordering more paid

- Joan Langdon, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

So grateful for this product and have used for over a year, cannot believe how comfortable and how effective it is been tummy and legs and mostly reducing cellulite on my legs. I am wearing a size medium which should be so tight and uncomfortable on me but they are the opposite. Make you feel good can wear under anything and alone in hot weather. I went without them for a couple of months and realized exactly how much they had helped me when I didn't have. They are pricey, totally worth it glad I took the chance. Customer service excellent, helping me now with something. Honestly don't hesitate and size down!

- Betsy Matusicky, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Had these for about a week and have been loving them! Not sure about the anti-cellulite portion right now. My reason for ordering them was post surgery compression and these have been perfect. They go down to my knees and all the way up to my bra line which is exactly what my surgeon wanted. They've been great to wear under clothes too when going out. Nothing rolls.

- Sara Olson USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

So happy I bought these. They are very comfortable and keep everything tight. Hoping I will continue to firm up wearing them daily.

-Kristin Kretschmann, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Love these! Took a chance because all these other ads claim to slim and not roll down, etc., but these are the first ones that aren't a lie. I wear these all day and don't even realize I'm wearing them. Go up to bra line and do NOT roll/come down. Total win! Have legging pair but haven't tried yet, it's too hot right now. Gonna try in fall but confident I'll love them too.

-Sue Resczenko, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Just starting on my 3rd week, so not sure on the cellulite benefits yet. However, I will say these are really comfortable and they stay in place and don't roll! Most everything I've tried out on the market has always rolled. These stay put!

-Caroline Sharp, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Ok so I have never purchased shapewear and came across these. I wanted to try them to see if I could lose a pant size lol I read a lot of really great reviews and thought I would try them. I really thought there was no way you could not see these wearing skinny jeans or leggings. I am pleased to say you absolutely cannot see them wearing skinny jeans. I tried on all kinds of my dress pants and jeggings and it's amazing. I am doing the 30 day challenge to see if I can get rid of the, you know, cottage cheese looking skin lol. I am a week and a half in and I actually see improvement which is also surprising. I would definitely recommend these! Just get thm you won't be disappointed.

-Lisa Sales, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

This is my first pair of shapewear ever. I am doing the 30 day challenge as I want to get rid of some cellulite. Lol. I looked at a lot of the reviews and saw the one where someone was wearing them under skinny jeans. I thought no way you could not see them. But it's true! They are amazing. I would definitely recommend these! They make my pants look great on me. I will definitely purchase more!

-Lisa Sales, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Menopause and 2 knee replacements have left my once muscular legs looking like cottage cheese. TheBlackPurple compression shorts have been increasing my circulation for 6 days. I'm eager to see how great my legs look in 30 days. Even though it is in the high 90s here, I'm comfortable in the garment, wearing it under jeans, skirts, or harem pants. The compression around my low back and mid section provides a bit of support to my low back which I broke in 2 places 30 years ago. Generally I have poor circulation and compression garments leave deep marks on my body. I notice when I remove BlackPurple after 8+ hours, I don't have marks, so I kinow it is working to improve my circulation. So excited for the results!

-Shelby Oconnor, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

After losing 40 pounds I found that I noticed the cellulite on my legs way more than I did before. I saw an ad for these and decided to try. It's only been about 2 weeks but I am already noticing a difference. My legs look and feel better. I wear them every night when I get home from work till I get up in the morning! And you hardly know you are wearing them, that's how comfortable they are!

-Mary Oldson, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I have been using these comfy shorts to sleep in and I have to say they are very very comfortable. They have some pressure to them, but nothing that is uncomfortable or restraining, it's actually a little comforting as I sleep with a weighted blanket in the winter, but it's warm for that now. I have also used them for work and have yet to have them roll down on me, or be so tight that they hurt my organs after a 10-12 hour day! I feel like the pressure or the little beads may help with the circulation and tiredness in my legs after a long day! I will definitely be buying more of these!

-Jen Heys, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I have been wearing these now for 3 weeks. I'm doing the 30 day challenge. I am surprised to say they actually do make cellulite better on my thighs. It's amazing. I also was very skeptical that you would not be able to see these under skinny jeans or leggings. But you actually cannot see them! Again amazing. I have tried them under multiple pants and they really make you feel and look great. I have never purchased any type of shapewear. I am very happy I made this purchase.  

-Lisa Sales, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

As soon as I received these I started wearing them every night to bed and they are very comofrtable to wear! I also wear them in the morning to do my bike work out and my run and it feels good! They breathe really well and don't smell after sweating in them!!

-Amanda Wisley, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love the Mass & Slim Shorts. They're comfortable and I could immediately tell a difference in my restless leg and the dimples are smoother. I even sleep in mine. I regret I didn't purchase them sooner.

-Tomya Harrington, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Love how they fit and feel. I wear them to bed and so comfy and breathable.

-Sarah L, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I've been sleeping in my Mass & Slim Shorts for a couple of weeks. The compression helps with circulation and I wake up with no hip pain and my legs feel great! The stay in place and don't roll down or slide up. The high waist is comfortable and they disappear under clothes. I will keep wearing them and hope to try the leggings in the future.

-Misty Callahan, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I'm a nurse, these are amazing under my scrubs. It's like a booty massage for my 10 hour shifts. Keeps my lumpy thighs looking tight. Also seems to help me remember to keep a better posture. Yay!

-Cyndee LaVonne, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

The most comfortable shapewear ever! And it smooths out every bulge. I wear it for 8 hours every day and I can visibly see the difference in just 1 week!

-Chris Sarner, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I do hair all day and these help support my hips and back.

-Christina Lacroix, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I was doubtful when I ordered these. Not anymore! I love my shorts and pants. I wear them to bed and around the house. I see the difference in my waist and I hope you get them too.

-Selena Wang, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

In love with the Mass & Slim shorts, they are very comfortable. I wear them all the time, makes your body look much better taking away the rolls in your stomach. You will also feel less hungry since it holds your stomach. It feels firm but not tight which makes it easier to wear all day long.

-Claudia Rhone, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I just got these and wore them under a pair of shorts for the first time and by golly! The shorts look big on me! They are light and comfortable and give me clean lines. Too early to see about the cellulite yet so we'll keep at it.

-Melinda O'Keefe, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I have only had these for about a week. I love the support I feel while wearing them but they aren't restrictive. I can still move and breathe. They also make my clothes feel like they fit better and look better. I can't wait to see results in a few more weeks!

-Tammy King, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Currently, I'm in the "cautiously optimistic" phase of my Mass & Slim Shorts. With confidence I can say they are comfortable and breathable (it's still warm here in Florida) even when worn for hours. Unlike other shapewear I've owned, the waistband on the shorts has not rolled down on me. Laundering them has not negatively impacted the material. Will the shorts help me take inches off my thighs as I've read in other reviews? That remains to be seen. While I wait, I have an effective pair of shapewear that will make me look better and feel confident in my clothes.

-Lisa Quick, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I have only had these slim shorts for two weeks but MAN do they feel good on! I have worn them under regular clothes as well as under my workout pants and it feels sooo good, everything is tight and pulled together, no more jiggling! I don't know what wichery these beads are inside the fabric but it feels great on my skin all around my thighs and backside! I am definitely getting more of these, and for my GFs for Christmas!!!

-Linda Ahlquist, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I have only had these slim shorts for two weeks but MAN do they feel good on! I have worn them under regular clothes as well as under my workout pants and it feels sooo good, everything is tight and pulled together, no more jiggling! I don't know what wichery these beads are inside the fabric but it feels great on my skin all around my thighs and backside! I am definitely getting more of these, and for my GFs for Christmas!!!

-LaZett Daum, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

So comfortable and easy to wear! I usually wear them in the evening and overnight. I just went from a medium to a small!

-Deborah Miller, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I wore them under a dress for a party. They gave great support while being super comfortable.

-Pietra Alesi, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love my new shaping shorts. I wear them under my jeans to give me shape and smoothness, and to get the other benefits included. I've only had them for a short period of time, but I love that they show my shape without making me feel boxy or trapped, like my fitted camisole does. And I don't really feel them under my jeans. So that's a benefit that you don't feel like you've got layers of clothing on it's just something that helps. You get some confidence and keep moving forward. I am excited to see benefits in the next few months.

-Jen Ripperger, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Wow! Love the slim shorts! They are soft comfortable. They hold everything together, very sliming, and you almost forget you're wearing them. I have to say, their customer service is fantastic. I had a small issue and sent an email. I received a personal response and the issue was resolved immediately. Great product and great service. Thank you!

-Nicole Plummer, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Very comfortable, less fatigue, look great under jeans or leggings.

-Theresa L., USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I’ve been wearing the mass and slim shorts for over a week.  I like the compression, they do pull you in and look better in clothes. I’m considering ordering the leggings to help with fat around my knees.  So far happy with my order.

-Marlene Deyle, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Just the right amount of compression! Enough to keep things in place but not uncomfortable. Haven't had them very long, but already seeing some positive results! 

-Cathy Partin, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Love them. So comfortable, I wear them to work to work out. Every day. What a difference!

-Michele Shanklin, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Get Excited for Delivery Day!

I recieved my short on 9/13 and immediately started wearing it on 9/14. It's been 13 days today. I love the short. I wear it even when I garden. On some days I will wear it for more then 8 hours because I forgot that I have it on. I was very hesitant on purchasing the short but I'm glad that I did. Not only is the short comfortable but it actually works. I would not believe it if I didn't measure myself. My waist was 36" when I started and today it's 34". My hip was 40" and today 39". I'm very satisfied with my results. I hope everyone gets great results as well.

- Mo Yang, CA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I bought the active slim leggings and the shape wear shorts. I am totally impressed. I slept in my leggings last night and could not wait to get home to wash the shorts I wore under my dress yesterday. It feels so good in hot and humid south Georgia! I will be purchasing more in the VERY near future. The leggings were great for after surgery. I never sleep in pants but I will from this day forward with these leggings!

- Lisa Brown, GA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I like the shorts because they fit & they are perfectionism very concern. I am so happy too. Why don't people wear them all the time yup they are great people do and they are gonna be shaped beautifully.

- Gwendolyn Miles, PA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Oh my gosh I am obsessed! I absolutely love my new black purple shaping pants! I am 5’6” and 170lbs and I bought the size small even though I’m closer to size 10 and they fit perfectly! Now I am going to order the shorts too! I’m just so fascinated with these magical little dots!!

- Lindsey Biren, CA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

So happy I gave these a try. I am not far from my goal, only about 20 lbs away, and I am hopeful these will help me reach it. Fabric is comfortable and breathable, doesn’t make me hot even though I am in a hot and humid climate. I am only about a week into wearing them and I already see positive results. I can’t wait to see what happens in the long term!

- Karleigh Heinzelman, VA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I’m so pleased to add my photo to say that my Mass & Slim Legging just arrived a few moments ago. I ordered a Size M and the fit is wonderful. In spite of most deliveries being delayed during the Pandemic, I was very pleased with my purchase arriving in a timely manner. Thanks to The Black Purple for this amazing product.

- Arlene Daniels, VA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I'm starting on week two of wearing the Mass and Slim Leggings. All I can say is "wow," these are amazing! I've worn them everyday, and I can already see a change. I will definitely be purchasing more, and tell all of my friends how great they feel.

- JoAnn Allen, KY, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

The Five Star Reviews are in:

Women are loving the Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts!

I’m very skeptical about things like this. I’ve always been pretty trim and fit and most of my adult life I’ve made a living on fitness and appearance (as a circus aerialist, martial arts instructor, and drummer in several bands). I don’t wear spanks or any type of slimming garment. But, lately as I approach 60, I have noticed a pesky layer of fat all over, like I’m not fat, just thicker and not as long and lean looking (I’m 5’3). I’ve even resorted to wearing one piece bathing suits which may sound silly, but I’ve always had a tiny waist and nice abs because I work out regularly. So, in desperation…or something, I decided to try a waist trainer, and these Black Purple shorts. I was not expecting much, but I have to say that after only a few weeks, I do feel like I’m getting back to my old (younger) self. This is a recent picture of me with my band at 59. Yes, we are all way too old to be dressing like this, but given our name (Jane Bond) and our secret agent aliases, oh and the wigs that make us incognito and much more daring, we just go for it, loving every minute of being totally silly and fun and our fans love us too. That’s me in the middle, the redhead (Agent Scarlet Rojo) after a few weeks wearing the garment. It did not miraculously trim 50 pounds off of me, no. But it did seem to get rid of most of that pesky extra layer of fat that was making me feel old and yucky. I’m even standing better, like when I was in the circus. Revitalized and definitely a fan.

- Jax Resto, Venice Florida.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

THE BEST!!!! Their sizing is FABULOUS! The chart said I should order an XL. They fit like a dream. I highly recommend these! The size chart for SP*NX told me to order a 1X. 😡 I had ordered their largest size (2X and 3X) and they still didn’t fit. 😡 THESE BLACK PURPLE ARE FANTASTIC!!!❤️ These are absolutely amazing, and I am typically the biggest skeptic about any product. #1: Their sizing is PERFECT! I am overweight, and it is all in my belly and rear. I used their size chart, bought an XL and I am thrilled with the fit and feel! ❤️ #2: Do not underestimate the dots on the inside of this product! I have 5 children... 2 are twins. My belly is huge. These hold it in and when I’m out walking (2-4 miles/day-5 days a week), I feel great. #3: MOST IMPORTANT FEATURE: The first time I walked in these, I finished a 4 mile trail walk. I did not feel fatigued when I finished. They do such a magnificent job of holding everything in, my abdominal muscles felt ENERGIZED. I HAVE NOT PURCHASED ANOTHER PRODUCT ON THE MARKET THAT GAVE ME THIS FEELING. I am 66 yrs old; I’ve been hitting the road for 42 years. I’m a former 35 mile/week distance runner who now walks 15-20 miles/week. I have 40 lbs to lose and a tummy tuck waiting for me when I do that. THIS PRODUCT IS A GAME CHANGER!

- Mariann Alicea, NC, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Excellent product

- Lori Parker, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Great and excited to see how my body changes over time

- Ann Morris, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

These have been wonderful and very comfortable I like them better than my spanks in skims

- Amy King, NY, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I just ordered and I'm so exciting! I'm going to share theblackpurple with all my friends!

- Crystal Harrolle, IL, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

So far the are working out with my new program.

- Loretta Malone, MO, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I have purchased 3 of the leggings and love them I have gone from a medium to a small and will order again

- Beatrice Landry, TX, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I just received mine and these shorts are the most comfortable slimming shorts I have ever worn. They are extremely comfortable, I definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish and comfortable pair of slimming shorts.

- Carol Letrich, IL, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I have worn the slim shorts for 2 months now and I am diabetic. I have lost 1 inch from the biggest part of my belly. I feel really good wearing them. A must have for any woman.

- Louann Gilkey, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

This item is the most comfortable fitting shorts to wear, l feel so good when l go for my walk, do gardening and helps my back a lot, l have lost inches, in my waist 2 and hits 2 , the people on line that l spoke to was so helpful and so nice and down to earth, so try them out, l do need another pair so l can have two to have if one pair is not clean, So order you a pair and you won’t be sorry

- Sherry Sladek, TX, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I received a pair of the Mass & Slim Shorts from my sister-in-law for my Birthday in March. I have been wearing them everyday since! I had gained excess ‘fat’ in my rump and belly since menopause started close to 2 years ago and was frustrated. This has really worked for me. I was so glad to see blackpurple on fb this morning. I can finally purchase more to rotate with!!! Thank you blackpurple for helping me get my body back.

- Mandi Dornhecker, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love the way it feels on me. I was a little skeptical about it, I've been using it for the past week and I am in love with the way if feels. I am getting marry in November and want to tone up my body, the fabric feels like a second skin and very breathable. I will definitely recommend this product to all my friends

- Elizabeth Serrano, NY, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I am super picky about fabrics and have never found shapewear I can tolerate- until now! I wear them under my clothes at work. Not only do I find them comfortable, but i am constantly reminded to keep good posture! yeah!

- Misty Kriskovich, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

OMG, I’ve been using my shorts from the black purple and I’m in love. They Make me look slimmer, they don’t make me feel hot and it stays in place. I was smiling when my mom said I looked thinner. I will be buying another pair soon.

- Parisa Raf
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I normally do not comment on these or believe in these products. I ordered a pain and am amazed at home they fit, how comfortable they are and an amazing difference under a summer dress. They do not feel hot at all. Lets see what the next 30 days do. I am impressed so far!

- Sophia Marianna Graziano
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Wear Mass & Slim Discreetly under outfits!

I started The Black Purple 3 weeks ago and I see a huge difference in my thighs. I had a lot of cellulite from years of yo-yo dieting and I actually see and feel the difference. I am looking forward to the next 2 weeks and future wearing so I can finally feel comfortable wearing shorts and a bathing suit.

- Vanessa Brand, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Just turned 54 and not loving the shape I’m in. Sit at a desk most of the day and now everything seems to be going south and jiggling. Need these to at least give me some hope of losing that cellulite thanks

- Deborah Cooper, OR, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Day 3 of wearing my pants. At first I thought they were too loose but day 3 I am loving how I feel. I can’t wait to see my results. I wear them under my clothes at work and you can’t tell and you don’t feel awkward at all!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

- Vicki Goodspeed, NY, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love my slim shorts! I wear them at work under my jeans or jeggings and they are super comfortable for all day wear. I have been wearing them for about a week and can tell a difference in the appearance of cellulite in the back of my legs. I also have the active that I'll wear around the house.

- Melissa Trahan, LA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love Black Purple! I have purchased several items and wear them all the time! I actually have seen improvements in my shape from wearing them. Thank you for such a great product!!

- Cheryl VanHarken, NY, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I absolutely adore them. I can discreetly hide them underneath tight clothes. Best thing ever!

- Ajia Fritz, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Helps to pull in my belly and make me feel confident !

- Alyssa Allen, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love how the mass and slim holds everything in and makes you loom slimmer in your clothes. Losing inches is the added bonus. I have been using the mass and slim shorts leggings for a few years now. I love the way they feel under clothes where bulges would normally show. I recently bought the secret slim to enhance my progress of toning and eliminating the cellulite. Looking forward to even better results than before.

- Anne Ramirez, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Love the product helping with my arthritis on my knee helps me sleep at night. Thank you ordered another pair.

- Joann Colon, MO, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

Fabulous product. I wear them every day. I’m feeling thinner every time.

- Jen White
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I just had surgery and I am supposed to wear a compression garment. I tried on a pair of shorts of my friend and now I would like a pair of my own in a size 12 please. Your shorts were much more comfortable and breathable. Thank you.

- Michelle Reid, CT, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts


I’m so stoked I just received my 3rd pair of Mass & Slim Leggings! These undergarments have helped me so much with my cellulite over the last year… my job requires long hours and I can wear them undetected and feeling and looking firm and toned… all while they are helping me improve my figure! I recommend this product to all my girls!!

NAOMI DOMINIQUE LOWEN

This shape wear is extremely comfortable. It breathes very well. I’ve been wearing for about two weeks now and can not say enough good things about this product. I paid full price and have not been paid for any kind of reviews or anything, lol. Just really love this shape wear.

HEATHER WILLIAMS

OMG, I’ve been using my shorts from the black purple and I’m in love. They Make me look slimmer, they don’t make me feel hot and it stays in place. I was smiling when my mom said I looked thinner. I will be buying another pair soon.

PARISA BAF

I normally do not comment on these or believe in these products. I ordered a pain and am amazed at home they fit, how comfortable they are and an amazing difference under a summer dress. They do not feel hot at all. Lets see what the next 30 days do. I am impressed so far!

SOPHIA MARIANNA GRAZIANO

I just got mine 2 days ago, wow! I like it. I’m taking the challenge by the way to introduce my friend and order 1 pair for her. Yay! she’s happy :)

DYNA SUMACOT

I love it. I haven’t even wore it a week yet!! I can see my body losing inches already! love.

SAVAGED DUONGCHAN

I received my order today. I was so skeptical about it fitting. To my surprise it really did fit. It is very comfortable.

SARAH THORNTON

I just received mine and these shorts are the most comfortable slimming shorts I have ever worn. They are extremely comfortable, I definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish and comfortable pair of slimming shorts.

CAROL LETRICH

Fabulous product. I wear them every day. I’m feeling thinner every time.

JEN WHITE

What an amazing product. I have leg lymphedema from having lymph nodes removed, due to cervical cancer. Leg Lymphedema is normal treated by wearing an uncomfortable compression stocking. They don't work for me. This product stimulates lymphatic flow, and is perfect for my needs!

CHERYL COUCH

I am a nurse and on my feet for 12 hours daily. Not only do these help with keeping my legs less fatigued but supports my back as well. The cellulite reduction is a huge bonus!!!

DENA GOODMAN

I’m 😍 in love!!! Great product!!!

MARIANNE ELLIOT

Oh my gosh I am obsessed! I absolutely love my new black purple shaping pants! I am 5’6” and 170lbs and I bought the size small even though I’m closer to size 10 and they fit perfectly! Now I am going to order the shorts too! I’m just so fascinated with these magical little dots!!

LINDSAY BIREN

I love my slim shorts! I wear them at work under my jeans or jeggings and they are super comfortable for all day wear. I have been wearing them for about a week and can tell a difference in the appearance of cellulite in the back of my legs. I also have the active that I'll wear around the house.

MELISSA TRAHAN

Love these shorts, I think they are really working!

ANDREA WHITE

Excellent product.

LORI PARKER

Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings Reviews

★★★★★

I am so happy that I gave "The Black Purple" Mass & Slim Leggings a try. I have Lymphedema and need decent compression every day. These are truly comfortable and breathable, as well as easy to put on, vs. the other garments I have tried in the past. As for the weight loss benefit -I am only a week into wearing, but they make my swollen legs feel so light, that I just ordered the Slim Active Model as well. Will stock up more to replace my other compression garments.

- Cindy Kieler
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

They feels so great and tight , so comfortable wearing all day long . Feels like they reduce muscle tiredness. I’m hiking every day with the dog and absolutely love feeling compression but not overwhelming compression as you can feel with different leggings designed to compress. Would recommend it for 100%. I’m wearing them only for a week but feels like skin became smoother . I will definitely update on a month or so.

- T. Karasik, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

THEY REALLY WORK! I have a sedentary job so when I read these helped with circulation as well as reducing cellulite I purchased the leggings. These are soft, lightweight and truly stay in place all day. I have been wearing them for ten days and by the third day I had decreased dimpling of cellulite on my thighs and stomach area (that’s where my cellulite is). I cannot praise this company enough! I’m ready to purchase more products because they feel so comfortable. Thank you TheBlackpurple!

- Cheryl Vincent, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

I received these leggings as a gift and have been wearing them to work. I'm on my feet all day for my job grooming dogs.I am in love with them and plan to order more so I have back ups. You can't see them at all under my scrubs. They really make my legs much less tired after a long shift on my feet.

- Sarah M
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

I ordered the pants and LOVE having them on. They fit very snug and I make me look all put together. They fit perfect under all of the pants that I wear them with. I really like working out in them, I need to order another pair so that I can have a clean pair when I'm washing them. Great product!

- Wendy Denman, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

I just ordered the full length leggings and I have high hopes, due to the reviews, that they will help with poor circulation and back pain. They surely can't hurt. I am so excited to get mine and will post another review after I wear them a couple of times. Stay tuned!

- Rebecca Dean, MS, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

I absolutely Love the mass and slim pants. They make my legs feel really good as the compression alleviate the entrapped nerve problem I have. Also, it would be wonderful if there was a long sleeve compression top! (Hint Hint)

- Noelle Poore, Delaware, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

Love love love both items that I received! Great quality and very comfortable!👍👍👍

- Leya A, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts and Mass & Slim Waist Shaper

★★★★★

I am so happy with my leggings!! I feel a difference already and they are so comfortable

- Dawn Mack
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my slim pants! I am on my second week of wearing them and even though I am in menopause and have hot flashes, they do not make me overly warm! When I wear them, they are slimming and hold all of my jiggling bits togethers and when I take them off, my skin feels smoother and tighter! I CANNOT WAIT to see my thirty day results!

- Kim Bolden, Delaware, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

I sincerely can say that I am enjoying my first order of the purple black waist trainer. It's comfortable,., it doesn't roll up the back and it's very lightweight. I can tell a difference in my shape at the end of the day when I take it off. I was so pleased with the waist trainer that I ordered the leggings and have to say that I love them too. I'm so happy I found your website.

- Cathy Jackson, Delaware, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

★★★★★

I have been wear this for about two week and can see a difference already. It’s very comfortable and with Lupus it really helps with circulation, My only complaint I needed to size down.

 

- Erika Graham
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I’m so stoked I just received my 3rd pair of Mass & Slim Leggings! These undergarments have helped me so much with my cellulite over the last year… my job requires long hours and I can wear them undetected and feeling and looking firm and toned… all while they are helping me improve my figure! I recommend this product to all my girls!!

NAOMI DOMINIQUE LOWEN

This shape wear is extremely comfortable. It breathes very well. I’ve been wearing for about two weeks now and can not say enough good things about this product. I paid full price and have not been paid for any kind of reviews or anything, lol. Just really love this shape wear.

HEATHER WILLIAMS

OMG, I’ve been using my shorts from the black purple and I’m in love. They Make me look slimmer, they don’t make me feel hot and it stays in place. I was smiling when my mom said I looked thinner. I will be buying another pair soon.

PARISA BAF

I normally do not comment on these or believe in these products. I ordered a pain and am amazed at home they fit, how comfortable they are and an amazing difference under a summer dress. They do not feel hot at all. Lets see what the next 30 days do. I am impressed so far!

SOPHIA MARIANNA GRAZIANO

I just got mine 2 days ago, wow! I like it. I’m taking the challenge by the way to introduce my friend and order 1 pair for her. Yay! she’s happy :)

DYNA SUMACOT

I love it. I haven’t even wore it a week yet!! I can see my body losing inches already! love.

SAVAGED DUONGCHAN

I received my order today. I was so skeptical about it fitting. To my surprise it really did fit. It is very comfortable.

SARAH THORNTON

I just received mine and these shorts are the most comfortable slimming shorts I have ever worn. They are extremely comfortable, I definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a stylish and comfortable pair of slimming shorts.

CAROL LETRICH

Fabulous product. I wear them every day. I’m feeling thinner every time.

JEN WHITE

What an amazing product. I have leg lymphedema from having lymph nodes removed, due to cervical cancer. Leg Lymphedema is normal treated by wearing an uncomfortable compression stocking. They don't work for me. This product stimulates lymphatic flow, and is perfect for my needs!

CHERYL COUCH

I am a nurse and on my feet for 12 hours daily. Not only do these help with keeping my legs less fatigued but supports my back as well. The cellulite reduction is a huge bonus!!!

DENA GOODMAN

I’m 😍 in love!!! Great product!!!

MARIANNE ELLIOT

Oh my gosh I am obsessed! I absolutely love my new black purple shaping pants! I am 5’6” and 170lbs and I bought the size small even though I’m closer to size 10 and they fit perfectly! Now I am going to order the shorts too! I’m just so fascinated with these magical little dots!!

LINDSAY BIREN

I love my slim shorts! I wear them at work under my jeans or jeggings and they are super comfortable for all day wear. I have been wearing them for about a week and can tell a difference in the appearance of cellulite in the back of my legs. I also have the active that I'll wear around the house.

MELISSA TRAHAN

Love these shorts, I think they are really working!

ANDREA WHITE

Excellent product.

LORI PARKER

Real Women in Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

My Black Purple are wonderful. I wear them everyday. The high waist helps with my posture as well as reminding me to hold in my stomach. It also helps me with this little chore. The Black Purple pants lifts my bottom and helps me look like I have a nicer bottom as well. The pants are made with tinny beads inside of the pants that help with circulation and cellulite. I have been wearing my pants for two weeks now and not only I can tell a difference in my size but, my husband hugged me around my waist and said I was getting smaller. I was so thrilled!! Thank y’all so very much!!!!

- Katie Kirkland, TX, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love those mass and slim leggings , wearing them daily under other leggings. Love the feel of compression. Feels like it tights you up great. I’m wearing them daily and no any discomfort. Can’t wait to see result , I believe I will as it looks like after a week of wearing leggings the skin fills tighter . Love that feeling! Would definitely recommend it to my friends !

- Natalia Karasik, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I ordered the pants and LOVE having them on. They fit very snug and I make me look all put together. They fit perfect under all of the pants that I wear them with. I really like working out in them, I need to order another pair so that I can have a clean pair when I'm washing them. Great product!

- Wendy Denman, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I have been wearing my mass and slim leggings for less than a week. I have already noticed tightening and toning in my legs, butt and stomach. I’m also seeing a reduction in cellulite and smoothing of my skin. Very impressed for the first week! I never submit reviews but if you are looking for something to help get u in shape and to look toned, these leggings are the bomb! Worth every dime I paid. I will post back in thirty days with an update but so far I’m extremely thrilled with these leggings! Great results!

- Pam Crawford, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I was skeptical at first about ordering. I received them and have only been wearing them a day, however they made my legs feel great! I look forward to results after 30 days!!

- Leslie Harbour, MO, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I have had my Mass and Slim leggings for several weeks. I love wearing them under my work clothes, around the house on weekends or out for walks. I was skeptical at first, but these provide just the right amount of compression. Enough to feel support, but not too much that they are uncomfortable. I feel more confident and really notice a difference when I do not wear them.

- Dorie Galloway MI, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I sleep in them at night. They are so very comfortable. My legs feel invigorated in the morning. I have noticed smoother skin. I look forward to seeing more results

- Rachel Lewis, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love this item! It helps with my circulation and cellulite. The shorts are comfortable and I wear them everyday underneath my clothes

- Giulia White
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

Great compression leggings. Had mine for 3 weeks already and love the results.

- Tracy Williams, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

Wow love these mass & slim leggings the first time I put them on wish I could have found them YEARS ago 🙂

- Delinda Wright, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love these leggings, they hold really well and they are very comfortable. I wear them under my work clothes every day and the slight compression I get from them really helps with the circulation in my legs. I definitely recommend these ♥️

- Amanda Esser, IA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I ordered the top and long pants and I love them both because after years of wearing all kinds of shapewear, this one is most definitely my favourite. Very comfortable, easy to keep on all day, almost like you're not wearing anything at all. Next on my wish list is the bra, so I definitely am a happy customer and recommend this brand to anyone who knows the struggle fo looking for comfortable shapewear and ones that actually work.

- Angela Fletcher, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love the mass and slim leggings! I’m wearing them under lightweight yoga pants and they are invisible and smooth out the bumps on my backside! I’ll definitely be ordering more!

- Katherine Jackson, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

The fit great under my workout pants and my blue jeans. Can’t say anything about my weight yet but I can say these are helping with leg pain (from a car accident years ago) and back. They also seem to be helping me with spider veins and it seems my cellulite is leaving. Also Kim from their customer service dept is VERY helpful☺️

- Tara Van Note, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I’m 😍 in love!!! Great product!!!

- Marianne Elliott, TX, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I am in love! They are so slimming and and fun to wear. But most of all they help with leg soreness from working out.

- Angela Scott, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I really love my compression pants! They are so comfortable I can sleep in them. I have seen a slight improvement in skin quality and I feel better. No more leg cramps, pain, or achiness.

-Fay Hudson, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love wearing my black purple leggings. It gave me confidence to walk around in leggings. I had lost a lot of weight but my legs have excess loose fat and cellulite. Since wearing my leggings this has definitely imrpoved. I wear them daily and I am happy with the purchase. Thank you so much.

- Tanja Jansen, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

So it’s been 2 weeks since my order. First let me saying that my order came extremely fast second I want to say that the pants are very comfortable they are tight to say it but for a reason so I would say look at the size chart and make sure that you’re buying for your size but within the first two weeks I am already seeing results so I know that I will be impressed with what I see in 20 days I do wear them as much as I possibly can but so far I’m very happy I’m looking forward to posting a review after another two weeks.💕

- Tracy Johnson James, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

Love Love Love, I wear these daily and already can tell a difference since I received them. Very comfortable.

- Stephanie Baskin, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love this shapewear. I have tried others in the past and they would fall down or just not fit right. I love this product. It stays in place and I look good in my clothes. Thank you.

- Jennifer Bodin, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love my TheBlackPurple Mass & Slim leggings! I wear them everyday under my jeans/pants & they give me a much slimmer silhouette. They also have helped to almost eliminate the beginnings of some spider veins on my legs as well as reduced ankle swelling & soreness. I also purchased a pair of Compression leggings which unfortately were a bit too big. Customer service was awesome & sent me the new smaller size leggings immediately and told me to gift the too large leggings to a friend at no charge for the new leggings or shipping! I am a believer and will definitely continue to use TheBlackPurple products!

- Catherine Howe Thwaits, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love my TheBlackPurple leggings and shorts. I recently had an extended tummy tuck and once my incisions healed and I didn't have to wear my Faja anymore. These have provided the perfect compression and I wear them pretty much 24/7. I was worried the beads would annoy me but you really don't notice them and I forget I even have them on most of the time.

- Erica Jeroma, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love how these make me feel! So comfortable I can live in them and feel amazing! I recently lost 120 pounds and am 60 and needed something to help my cellulite and sag and these fit the bill perfectly!!!

- Christine Shutt, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

They are very comfortable and I love the additional support they give your back and legs. I wear them everyday, I can already see results. I would definitely recommend getting yourself a pair or two.

- Susan Boylan, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I only had these a couple of weeks so I haven't had time to see all the results but I do know that my legs feel so much better wearing them. That is huge for somebody who suffers from chronic pain.  

- Kasandra Bailey, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I am on day 8 and love the way they feel and my legs feel great at the end of the day.

- Sherri Carson, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I recently had abdominal surgery and needed a compression garment that was high wasited and would compress my entire leg (instead of compression stockings). THESE ARE AMAZING!!! They are extremely comfortable and do exactly what I needed the to do.

- Theresa Griffith, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

As you can see I'm short and stout. I am 5'4" and 200lbs. I have very thick calves at 18 inches. I was worried that these would not fit me correctly, but pleasantly surprised at how well they fit. I bought the large and not too difficult to get on. This is only my second time wearing them and I'm very happy with how they feel and fit. I have lymphedema issues and I'm hoping that these will help with that. So far legs feel very light and energized after wearing them.

- Whitney Montemurro, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

Wearing these to work... the most comfortable shapewear ever! I definitely need to order more.

- Kristin Miller, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

After receiving them I worried they wouldn't fit but to my surprise they fit perfectly. They are comfortable and feel very energizing to wear. I can't say enough about them. Not to mention they're very slimming. I bought size 18-20

- Larraine Kurack, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

This piece of garments should be in every woman's closet. It's so unique and beneficial, you can dance, exercise, and do all things because it's so comfortable and useful.

- Marcela Vega-Lujan, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love this product. I have used this in the past. I was much heavier and was not as comfortable in it back then. I so love it now, my posture has improved, my back pain is gone and the feeling of the beads as you move is amazing. I tell everyone that I have been wearing this. I had surgery on my abdomen about 6 months ago and this is a game changer. No more discomfort with my clothes on my scar line and it makes my scar line feel good.

- Jennifer Reedy, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I received my Mass & Slim shorts and full length leggings a few days ago. At first I thought maybe it was too small. but it fits just right. I don't really have a long torso, so there's too much fabric at the top, everywhere else fits well. It's very cooling and breathable. Does not make me sweat. I've read that some people saw results in as little as 1-3 days, but so far, not for me. I'm sure it will take a lot longer before I feel/see any changes. When I'm not feeling bloated, I'm a size 6. When I am bloated, I'm between sizes 8-10. I purchased a size medium. I was expecting more slimming so my stomach won't be a

- Lee Yang, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I'm 68 and love the Purple leggings! The snug fit and tiny nodules massage my critical areas and gives great support. Very happy.

- Deborah Cooper, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

Really loving my shape. Gained a lot in my hips and stomach. I'm in my mid 60's. Really see a difference in how my pants fit. Very comfortable. Would recommend to others. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

- Kathy Deibler, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

This is an amazing product, since I have received mine I have lost 7 pounds ad several inches, I wear them under everything, do not leave home without it... A must purchase if you want to suck in your stomach, legs, thighs and enhance your butt, I will definitely recommend this product to many of my friends. I am just in awe of this product, wow so great, I feel like I look good again.

- Destiny Beavers, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

So far so good. I love the high compressino of these leggings. I was skeptical to say the least when I saw the price but I must say they are amazing. I had done a long weekend run and they definitely took the swelling down. They are definitely true to size. Did I say how much I love the compression? The microbeads give me the feeling of a slight massage through the day. My legs don't feel fatigued at work and I'm on my feet all day. I'm glad I bought a 3-pack.

- Emilio Rivera, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I've been wearing it for 15 days and it's quite comfortable, I wear it under my clothes and without any problem, it has nice compression and doesn't roll up. I'm a size 8 pant and I ordered the small size, I thought maybe it would be too tight for me, but no, it fit perfectly

- Marcela Barreto, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I was skeptical when I bought these but I'm addicted! I wear them all the time for doing household tasks and for exercising. They never roll down and my legs actually feel energized. When I take them off my body feels refreshed and revitalized. I have chronic pain and these really help support my body while I'm active and I love knowing I'm improving my circulation and I can feel it!

- Ke, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

These leggings are sooo comfortable. I'm looking forward to seeing the results. I've only had them for 2 weeks, but have worn them a few times. I can't get over how comfy they are. The size L fits great. I'm usually a 14 but these are roomy yet compression-like.

-Bonnie Cuevas, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

These leggings are sooo comfortable, you won't want to take them off! I am a size 14 and a size L worked perfectly. I love all the little beads. I've only had them for a week, but love how they feel when I wear them.

-Bonnie Cuevas, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

These are tight to put on at first but so worth it! They really help my leg fatigue as I stand for most of the day. I am also only 4ft9in and they do cover most of my torso it is not uncomfortable at all! I am not disappointed in this purchase at all. Grab a pair you won't be disappointed.  

-Melissa Vaughn, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I've been totally impressed with my Blackpurple shapewear! The fit is amazing, extremely comfortable and I've been very happy. So much so I ordered another pair. I decided to size down. And lo and behold they fit! Customer for life!

-Debbie Hunyada, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I am loving my TheBlackPurple Mass and Slim Shapewear leggings. I'd recently been having discomfort in my abdomen due to healing muscle damage, being able to wear these leggings have helped with that tremendously. My abdomen feels supported during the day and comfortable. After a week of wearing them I actually didn't notice my abdomen being uncomfortable at all even when I was not wearing them. I also noticed that the skin on my legs felt softer and smoother especially on the back of my legs. I was gone for a week in Florida on a beach vacation and I didn't wear them then but as soon as I got back home it was one of the first things I wanted to grab to put on. I wear them while working during the day, a lot of that time I have to sit down and I found that they are very comfortable to sit in. I don't have any pressure points or pinching as I have had with traditional Shapewear. I look forward to trying the shorts next so that I can wear them under my dresses. Thank you for such a wonderful product!

-Michelle Boop, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I got my fourth pair y'all and I'm so excited!!! At 55 and sitting more than working out has left me with unsightly cellulite. This was really all I was looking to help correct but to my surprise, they are obviously slimming my legs! My hubby put his hand on my thigh and said "your legs are thinner, what's going on here?" Lol! What a great unexpected surprise that was! So, four pairs down and more than likely ordering a couple more just ot get me through the week. I wear them all day everyday and I love how they make my skin feel smooth and soft. They are not constricting to where they are uncomfortable and have the perfect amount of compression. I am one happy customer. Thank you BlackPurple!

-Irma Cagle, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I purchased the Mass & Slim shorts first. Now I have leggings and the Cosmebras! I love all of them! I have wore them under dresses and skinny jeans without any issues. I feel so much more confident knowing that I don't have a muffin top or mama pouch showing through my clothes. They are also comfortable enough to sleep in. Very fast shipping!

- Heather Pickett, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I have been wearing these for 3 weeks and I have noticed a difference in my butt and leg areas. I was skeptical at first, but I do believe that these leggings are helping. They are very comfortable and feel like a second skin. You can't even tell that I've worn them under leggings. I look forward to receiving a free pair of shorts!

- Diane Bradford, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

They are truly working. Have a spot on my right thigh that I was sure could only be smoothed with liposuction. It is flatter since wearing the leggings for 30 days.

-Shelley Murphy, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love these leggings. They help slim my curves and I can already tell that they are helping with my cellulite and I only had them for almost two weeks.

-Alesha Burks, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

Yes, these leggings suck you in and may help with the appearance of cellulite, but for me the best result is the energy. My legs don't feel as tired and my knee pain is gone. I think my circulation is better.

-Julie T, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

They are very comfortable! I am so glad the gentleman I talked with convinced me into buying the medium size. I also got the bra in medium. Wore them longer than the hour as recommended and no skin reaction. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!

-Janie Rattner, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I work in manufacturing and on my feet 10+ hours a day, in steel toe shoes. I walk 8-10 miles a day at work. Being a 55-year old woman this lifestyle of work has played havoc on my knees and back. I LOVE compression anything. I really like that TheBlackPurple has designed leggings with awesome compression and I can wear under my work clothes as they are thin enough to do so. I love these things. They have taken a lot of pain out of my everyday routine. I have not seen a lot of noticeable improvement in cellulite, but I can vouch for knees and back pain subsiding, and for that, I thank you BlackPurple! As for the $90 purchase, they are quality leggings. I have had no "roll" issues like many brands of shapewear I have tried, these stay in place. I am 5'8 215 lbs. I purchased Large 14/16. I feel they are a true size, a little bit of a work-out getting them at first. But have truly enjoyed them.  

-Elaine Kelly, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

So excuse my photo! My 6 year old took it! At first I was so critical that these would not work I almost didn't give them a fair shot. I took them out of the bag and didn't think that they could do what was advertised. I put them on and for two days I really did not see how they were going to be worth the money or make a difference. On the third day, I noticed that my legs felt lighter. The edema in my legs had gone down and I felt like I had more energy. I sleep in them and I can tell you that my favourite part of the day is putting my tired legs into these leggings. I wake up feeling refreshed and bonus my cellulite has also started going away! So much so that my mom noticed and mentioned something to me the other day. This is only 2 weeks after wearing them! She actually ordered a pair and they arrived today! I am so excited for her to start seeing her results too! Give these a chance! They work!!! My only complaint is they are starting to get loose! And how can you complain about that! I love these pants!

- Ryan Zuehl, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

These leggings work amazingly well. I've battled my cellulite my whole life. Even though I live a very healthy lifestyle, it has always been challenging. These leggings decreased the appearance of my cellulite very quickly. I'll be wearing them for the rest of my life. Thank you!!!

- Kimberly Alkema, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I am absolutely thrilled with my decision to try these. I chose the leggings for full coverage. When I first put them on I felt a tingling massaging sensation " Circulation" it was amazing. It was the first night my legs didn't twitch( restless leg) and my legs didn't cramp during my walks. I've been using the blackpurple leggings for a couple of weeks now and I definitely feel and see the difference in my legs. I have recommended this to my family members and friends. Thank you blackpurple.

- Vilma Jones, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

 I am loving my Black Purple Mass and Slim pants!  They are especially great to wear under my scrubs for a long day at work.  I feel that they are very supportive but comfortable at the same time.  I am definitely going to be buying another pair.  I ordered the large based on suggestions but I will get medium next time.  The large fits my legs but is a bit loose on my abdomen. 

-Tenielle Master, USA
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings


The Five Star Reviews are in:

Rave reviews about the Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings!

What an amazing product. I have leg lymphedema from having lymph nodes removed, due to cervical cancer. Leg Lymphedema is normal treated by wearing an uncomfortable compression stocking. They don't work for me. This product stimulates lymphatic flow, and is perfect for my needs!

- Cheryl Couch, CA, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I love my Mass and Slim Shaping pants! I could tell within the first week that my legs looked better! I even wear them while mowing!

- Sherrie Pennington, TN, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I just recently purchased theblackpurple mass and slim leggings and already looking forward to getting more. They are super comfortable and great feeling!

- Vanessa Robertson, NE, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I’m so stoked I just received my 3rd pair of Mass & Slim Leggings! These undergarments have helped me so much with my cellulite over the last year… my job requires long hours and I can wear them undetected and feeling and looking firm and toned… all while they are helping me improve my figure! I recommend this product to all my girls!!

- Naomi Dominique Lowen
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings


Mass & Slim Waist Shaper Reviews

I wear my waist belt every night to bed. I wake up feeling less boated and just feel good. Love this product. Buying my second waist belt now.

- Suzi Harris, CA, USA.
Mass & Slim Waist Shaper

I am in love with this product!!! I have tried multiple types and styles of shapers and this is by far the best I have used as far as comfort and not rolling down with great coverage. I can not wait to see the results!!!

- Kelly Smith, NY, USA.
Mass & Slim Waist Shaper

I love it. I haven’t even wore it a week yet!! I can see my body losing inches already! love.

- Savaged Duongchan
Mass & Slim Waist Shaper

his shape wear is extremely comfortable. It breathes very well. I’ve been wearing for about two weeks now and can not say enough good things about this product. I paid full price and have not been paid for any kind of reviews or anything, lol. Just really love this shape wear.

- Heather Williams, USA.
Mass & Slim Waist Shaper

I love the Waist Slimmer. It fits perfectly and it stays put through all kinds of movement, it's comfortable, and has washed well. I already had the leggings and loved them as well. I will add that I have worn the waist slimmer to sleep and to play tennis in. I have been very pleased with this purchase

- Liinda Gordon
Mass & Slim Waist Shaper


Active Slim & Secret Slim Shapewear Reviews

I'd been looking for a pair like this for a long time for the gym. The compression on these is very effective, and really works to reduce stubborn cellulite. Even just wearing them at home all day I have noticed a considerable difference in the texture of my thighs. They wash really well and don't shrink. I highly recommend these. On top of that the customer service is top notch! I had an issue with the 1st pair and it was replaced immediately!

- Jude Birnbaum, CA, USA.
Active Slim Compression Leggings

The shorts are so comfortable and look great under clothes! I wear them all day and love how they look! I had surgery and was wearing another compression garment and this is so much better!

- Debbie Johnson, USA.
Active Slim Compression Leggings

I Love These! I purchased the black leggings and I am so happy :)
I had my 3rd child and 3rd c-section March 2020 and love how the
compression in these help me take care of myself even when I'm short on time. I love how secure it feels and the shape it is giving me.


- Julie, VA, USA

Active Slim Compression Leggings

I just wanted to share how fabulous and confident I have been since I started wearing active slim compression leggings. However, it only two weeks and I have already seen some differences in how my clothing fits. Sooooo excited!

- Rosemarie Chambers, FL, USA.
Active Slim Compression Leggings

I have always been self conscious about cellulite on my legs and after trying so many other products thought I would give these a try. I have been wearing for a few days now and honestly can say these are the most comfortable leggings I have warn. They are soft, breathable and I already forget that I have them on under my pants. I'm excited to see where the full 30 days does for my cellulite. I will definitely be buying more of their products.

- Stacey Vecellio, WI, USA.
Active Slim Compression Leggings

I love my new Active Slim Leggings! I have been wearing them for a week now and I already see a significant difference in how my legs look and feel. They are comfortable and give me a really great shape. I have never been confidant to go out in leggings before now!

- Jude B, CA, USA.
Active Slim Compression Leggings

I’ve been wearing this every day since I received it. It’s very comfortable and smooths out my shape under anything I wear. I’m not see real results yet but I’m hoping I will soon.

- Marla Krypell, USA.
Secret Slim Compression Shorts

I wore under my clothes all day. Felt perfect. Can’t wait to see results.

- Aida Rodriguez, MD, USA.
Secret Slim Compression Shorts


I am so super excited to try TheBlackPurple! I have read amazing reviews and have been looking for a good compression pant to help with circulation and lymph!

- Aubrey V, USA.
Active Slim Compression Leggings

I love them. They fit so nice and are made bigger so get a size smaller. I get all kinds of complements on my shape. I have ordered my second pair

- Beverly Nicholson, MO, USA.
Active Slim Compression Leggings

I've had my blackpurple slimming shorts for a week..Ive worn them every day..im on my feet all day and have had trouble with my legs..in just a week I can tell a huge difference!! Not to mention my pants are already fitting better!! Where have you been all my life!! I love the shorts and will be ordering more products!!

- Beth Mashburn, USA.
Secret Slim Compression Shorts

★★★★★

I have just received my Active Slim Compression Leggings and I am not disappointed! They do feel like a second skin and I am actually wearing them under a pair of leggings! It still feels like you are only wearing one layer. Looking forward to seeing results!

- Diane Bradford, FL, USA.
Active Slim Compression Leggings


We want to send you FREE Mass and Slim Shorts!

I am a nurse and on my feet for 12 hours daily. Not only do these help with keeping my legs less fatigued but supports my back as well. The cellulite reduction is a huge bonus!!!

- Dena Goodman, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I have been wearing my leggings for two weeks now. I love that you can wear them under clothes without noticing. I am on my way to less cellulite.

- Erika Guerrero, TX, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

I received my order today. I was so skeptical about it fitting. To my surprise it really did fit. It is very comfortable.

- Sarah Thornton, TX, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I love them bought the mass n slim leggigs,and I wear every day,my waist is smaller,I feel great,,been trying to order mass n slim shapewear shorts size not available, I need medium, or large ,hope you guys have medium, large soon I'm waiting

- Tina Silva, TX, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

I am 4'11", 120 pounds, age 66, ordered size small. The shorts fit vey snug, absolutely feel the compression. Have been wearing the shorts for 2 weeks 8-12 hours a day. I wear them under work clothes and to the gym. The compression feels good while working out. I have lost 1 inch on each thigh since wearing the awesome shorts. Will continue to wear them as I would like to slim my thighs more.

- Sandra Fisher, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Shorts

★★★★★

They feels so great and tight , so comfortable wearing all day long . Feels like they reduce muscle tiredness. I’m hiking every day with the dog and absolutely love feeling compression but not overwhelming compression as you can feel with different leggings designed to compress. Would recommend it for 100%. I’m wearing them only for a week but feels like skin became smoother . I will definitely update on a month or so.

- T. Karasik, USA.
Mass & Slim Shapewear Leggings

Text